Team


While our transcriptomes may have changed, our childlike curiosity remains the same.


Mina Ryten

Mina Ryten

MRC Clinician Scientist/ Proleptic Clinical Lecturer

mina.ryten@ucl.ac.uk

Juan A. Botía

Juan A. Botía

Professor/Honorary Senior Research


j.botia@ucl.ac.uk

Juan A. Sanchez

Juan A. Sanchez

Associate Lecturer


jlaguna@um.es

Karishma D'Sa

Karishma D'Sa

Research assistant/PhD student

k.d'sa@ucl.ac.uk

Sebastian Guelfi

Sebastian Guelfi

Research Associate

m.guelfi@ucl.ac.uk

Regina H. Reynolds

Regina H. Reynolds

PhD Student

regina.reynolds.16@ucl.ac.uk

David Zhang

David Zhang

PhD Student

david.zhang.12@ucl.ac.uk

Sonia García Ruiz

Sonia García Ruiz

Research assistant

s.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk

Zhongbo Chen

Zhongbo Chen

PhD Student

zhongbo.chen@ucl.ac.uk

Siddharth Sethi

Siddharth Sethi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

siddharth.sethi@astx.com

Aine Fairbrother-Browne

Aine Fairbrother-Browne

PhD student

aine.fairbrother-browne.18@ucl.ac.uk

Fran Kiernan

Fran Kiernan

Research assistant

f.kiernan@ucl.ac.uk